B4 School Check clinic 2019 - Hokitika

All Saints Church OR Hokitika Health Centre

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 27 2019. Also includes Wed Jun 05 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Wed Aug 28 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (All day)